Joe Kirchhoff is the founder and Chief Executive Officer of Kirchhoff Campus Properties. In 1991, Joe founded Kirchhoff Construction Management, which he built into one of the most formidable and respected construction management firms in New York.  In 2009, Joe merged Kirchhoff Construction Management with Consigli Construction Company, Inc.; subsequent to that transaction, Kirchhoff Construction became known as Kirchhoff-Consigli Construction Management. An active member of the community, Joe serves on the President’s Steering Committee at SUNY New Paltz, the Board of the Anderson Center for Autism, President’s Cabinet of Mount Saint Mary College and Ramapo for Children. He received the Poughkeepsie Journal’s Business Person of the Year Award in 2009, Dutchess Community College’s Man of the Year and the Dutchess County Economic Development Corporation’s Business Excellence Grand Award in 2007.

Anthony Consigli is a principal of KCP, and the fourth generation to lead Consigli Construction Co., Inc., a Milford, Massachusetts-based construction company founded in 1905. Literally growing up in the construction industry, Anthony started as a laborer, and then progressed into a superintendent, followed by the transition into project management. After graduating from Harvard University, Anthony pursued his dream of continuing the family business and assumed the role of President in 1994. He has since grown Consigli from a small, well-respected local contractor to a $550 million business with offices in Connecticut, Maine and New York. The company serves prominent academic, life science, healthcare, institutional, corporate, landmark restoration and federal clients throughout New England and New York, and also has projects in Philadelphia and Puerto Rico.  Consigli is also a leader in sustainable construction with over 70 LEED Accredited Professionals on staff and over 40 LEED Certified and/or sustainable projects to date.

Our principals have worked with institutions including :

harvard welles vassar williams sanc
bowdoin bates colby mit westpoint
marist uconn umass pace